ON SHEEP, WOLVES, AND SHEEPDOGS

by

I have kept this post in my files for years. Read and think about it.
Part of my background is USAF Ret SMSGT, 24 years service to protect this Country. I’ve been in a few other Countries, none better than ours. 12 of the 24 was served overseas. In todays world, I consider myself to be a SheepDog, sniffing out people trying to bring our Country down to a 3rd World Country. How about YOU?
http://www.bladeforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=327282

One Response to “ON SHEEP, WOLVES, AND SHEEPDOGS”

  1. teapartynm Says:

    Thank you, as an American, for your noble service for me and those I love. We value our freedom and you have helped secure it and keep it safe. THANK YOU.

    It is time for all of us to show our gratitude and our love of freedom by rising up together to act now. We must make this government, both federal and national, know that we refuse to have America changed into what she was never meant to be.

Leave a comment